Kirkroyds Lane, New Mill, HD9 1LS
01484 955820

Term

First Day Half Term Holiday Last Day

 

     

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Monday 30th October 2023 to Friday 3rd November 2022 (inclusive) 

Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2024

Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024 (inclusive)

Friday 22nd March 2024

Summer Term

Monday 8th April 2024

Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024 (inclusive)

Monday 22nd July 2024

 

Inset Days 2023 - 2024

These are our Inset Days/Pupil Occasional Days, this is when school will be closed for Staff Training

Monday 3rd September 2023

Friday 27th October 2023

Friday 24th November 2023

Monday 3rd June 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024